Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Tit for Tat

By Damian Bloodstone (damianbloodstone@gmail.com)

Copyright © 8/26/2012  All Rights Reserved.  This cannot be copied in whole or in part without the author’s sole express permission.

He cuddled up closer, spooning her, the soft warmth of her back against his chest.

“I never knew a man that liked to cuddle,” she said, pulling his hand to her lips and kissing it.  “I want us to get matching tattoos.”

“You know I can’t stand needles,” he said.  She started to move away.  He wrapped his arm around her throat.

She saw stars.  Her vision and consciousness starting to fade, her orgasm hit.

****

She awoke tied and blindfolded.

“I thought if I had to take needles for you, the least you could do was wear my mark,” he replied.  “Feel the heat of a branding iron.”

She held still.  It hurt only a second, flesh searing and that smell.  She collapsed on the table, shaking.  Her thigh was ice cold; body nearly in shock.

****

“Have a bite of your steak,” he said, feeding her a bite.  “You didn’t really think I would mark that thigh did you?”

“How,” she asked tasting the bite of steak.

“I had a real iron but changed it for an ice pack as I threw the extra steak on the grill,” he replied.

“Oh, you are my devilish switch,” she said.

