Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Two Hearts Found

By Damian Bloodstone (damianbloodstone@gmail.com)

Copyright © 6/17/2012  All Rights Reserved.  This cannot be copied in whole or in part without the author’s sole express permission.

I watched people paired up dancing to the soft, slow music.  She was late which did not lessen the ache in my chest of loneliness.  I saw the dim light blocked by a shadow and looked up in surprise to see her.  She was more beautiful than her picture showed.  She held out her hand.

“I can’t dance,” I said

“You don’t have to know how.  I’ll lead you,” she said.

I took her hand sensing her power and confidence as she led me to that floor.  Her arms wrapped around me, her body gently swaying against mine.  It was heaven come true.  I felt her holding me and knowing that she was real.  Her tender stroking of my back, the forcefulness of her arm gasping my waist causing me to move with her, I looked up into my Mistress’s eyes, content in her embrace.  The scent of jasmine and spice coming off her was intoxicating.  The well-developed muscular physique was slightly hard under my hands.  Her kiss on my lips was soft and light, sensual and exciting.  Her power and control was what my heart craved.  Let others look, we had found what we desired in each other.

