Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Two Heart’s Strength

By Damian Bloodstone (damianbloodstone@gmail.com)

Copyright © 6/17/2012  All Rights Reserved.  This cannot be copied in whole or in part without the author’s sole express permission.

He took me in his strong embrace, his sculpted muscles hard under my light strokes of his body.  My hands running along those well-defined arms and up to his broad shoulders, I let my head rest against his chest, smelling the scent of his cologne mixed with sweat.  His big hands rubbing my back softly and tenderly in that touch I yearned for.  I hugged him tighter, allowing me to enjoy the firmness of him against me, moving my body against his.  I wished for the music to go on forever.  We were moving in this tender embrace of love and caring.  I looked into those eyes and saw myself reflected there, knowing that he too cared this way for me.  I nuzzled against his chest and let the music and emotions carry me, dancing.  His body’s warmth flowed into me.  I grasped him while his lips lightly kissed me on the forehead.  I could feel the stares of others but his strength and caring drove my fears away.  He tenderly kissed me while I looked up at him.  I was his man and he was mine.

