Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Two Hearts

By Damian Bloodstone (damianbloodstone@gmail.com)

Copyright © 6/17/2012  All Rights Reserved.  This cannot be copied in whole or in part without the author’s sole express permission.

Slowly, I pulled her to me as the soft music began.  I looked into those deep brown eyes while running my hands along her arms, sensing the exquisite softness of her skin, tempting my fingertips further.  The sensation of her body coming against me in the dance, the gentle tilt of her head resting against my shoulder, the subtle sway of her hips moving against me, it all made me feel as if we were alone on that dance floor.  The clasping of her arms around me, her hands casually moving to my hips made that little spark turn to flame.  The hardness of her nipples caressing my breasts making my body ignite.  I raised her face to look into mine.  I took her lips softly and sensually in a kiss that promised my love to her.  Slipping my leg between her legs, I let her movements carry her on that sexual climb to ecstasy.  I watched her eyes closed, her body moved faster to the music until, finally, hugging to me in a silent cry of pleasure.  I held her.  Others stared as us, two women in love.

