Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


It seems like I just posted yesterday for Horny Hump Day and here it is again.  I won’t disappoint you though.  I have a little excerpt from Am I Real for your pleasures.

Am I Real

Excerpt:

Drifting closer to him, she embraced him. Her breath caught, taken by the sensation of her naked breasts and nipples against his bare skin and delicate hairs. She tenderly kissed him, nuzzling his chest, slowly moving lower to his left nipple. Gently licking it before her lips nibbled, while she softly suckled and kissed. She heard his moan and moved to the other. The sensation of his slowly surging cock against her belly excited her. Only pulling back to look up at him, she playfully smiled, softly biting her lower lip. She took his hand while moving toward the sleeping platform. Watching him kick off his pants, she noticed him look at her with the same nervousness that she was having at this moment.

****

If that didn’t get your heart moving nothing will.  I can certify you as one of the undead for tomorrow’s haunts.

Remember to go see all my upcoming line of books on my Facebook pages and like them too.

Am I Real, The Power of Whispers, A Matter of the Mind, Forbidden Tesures, Dreams Past Midnight, The Crusader’s Cross of Freedom

Don”t forget my writer’s page either:  Damian Bloodstone

And follow me on Twitter:  @DBloodstone

Tune in next week for a little something to get you Hotter Than Blood.

