Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


1456099_539771386114366_1802538400_n

Lover’s Lullaby

Hush little love I’ll drive the evil away,

With pain to pleasure the better way.

I won’t let you fall this night,

Here to drive away those frights.

I’ll be right here to hold you tight,

Right here until morn’s light.

Hush little love within my arms,

I’ll never let you come to harm.

You’ll sleep sound in my embrace,

From the comfort of my leather and lace.

Let our hearts beat as one,

From now until the night is done.

Our bodies as one,

Our loving embrace until pleasures done.

Hush little love within my arms,

I’ll never let you come to harm.

I’ll come to you in your dreams,

Driving away those nightmare scenes.

I’ll be with you until the light comes out,

Quieting your cries and shouts.

Hush little love within my arms,

My love will never let you come to harm.

Hush little love I’ll drive the evil away,

With pain to pleasure the better way.

I won’t let you fall this night,

Here to drive away those frights.

I’ll be right here to hold you tight,

Right here until morn’s light.

Hush little love within my arms,

I’ll never let you come to harm.

You’ll sleep sound in my embrace,

From the comfort of my leather and lace.

Let our hearts beat as one,

From now until the night is done.

Our bodies as one,

Our loving embrace until pleasures done.

Hush little love within my arms,

I’ll never let you come to harm.

I’ll come to you in your dreams,

Driving away those nightmare scenes.

I’ll be with you until the light comes out,

Quieting your cries and shouts.

Hush little love within my arms,

My love will never let you come to harm.

Lover’s Lullaby

By Damian Bloodstone (damianbloodstone@gmail.com)

Copyright © 4/04/2013 All Rights Reserved. This cannot be copied in whole or in part without the author’s sole express permission.

 

