Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Another horny hump day.  This time I have a piece of flash fiction to show.

****

Copyright: © Valua Vitaly | Dreamstime.com

Copyright: © Valua Vitaly | Dreamstime.com

An Unusual Meeting

By Damian Bloodstone (damianbloodstone@gmail.com)

Copyright © 2/1/2014  All Rights Reserved.  This cannot be copied in whole or in part without the author’s sole express permission.

The two stared, holding each other’s gaze, a silent dance of eyes in the turmoil of the restaurant that only the servers broke. Each ate their dinner while glancing at the other.

He noticed her slow small bites. Each time the fork was less than innocently pulled from her mouth. Her tongue seductively licked the tines with the last bite consumed. Eyes flashed from the low hanging light revealing a deep golden brown. She picked up her tiny purse. The red dress, clinging to her statue-like form, with the chocolate brown hair created stark contrasts her to skin tone.

Walking toward his booth, she stopped and sat in the seat across from him. He was more than startled at her boldness.

“My name’s Sasha. I’m not cheap. I don’t do party favors or birthdays. I’m very selective.”

“I’m not interested in a sex worker.” He watched her put her foot up blocking him in the booth.

“I know who you are. I intend to see if you live up to your writing.”

“And if I don’t?”

“Then lessons will take longer.” She smiled.

****

How many wish to see more of this tale?  Leave a comment and maybe all of you might.

