Tags

, , , ,


Yes, I am putting some writing on it and allowing people to see more erotic passages and scenes for a few dollars. I am posting new stuff to this page every month. So if you have a coffee to spare, you can send it my way and get some cool writing and maybe a copy of my next book. Either way, you will get new flash fiction and probably short stories. (I’m a writing madman even with a level 5 migraine.)

I will be back to writing full time. I was working a part-time job, but I got into some vehicle accidents (none my fault) which left me totally disabled again with a tbi, and near constant migraines with seizures. So writing is going to be my life again. Heck, I just might do some aquarium, and hurricane survival stuff here too.

Nothing is cheap now. The ProWritingAid lifetime license wasn’t but is well worth the price. I have already caught more things than some editors might. Comparing my writing to Atwood, because of the subject of my current is dystopian, I have far less bad habits.

I really need to get my website up and running again but that costs a fee I can’t afford right now. Another thing I’ll need in the future is an actual editor. I’m all right with this for the moment while linked with FB and other places. Uncertain how long I’ll be on FB because of the thought police.I’m editing the newly revised WIP (195K words) which is from the short story Day of Enlightenment. I am also editing a new version of Am I Real which takes in the entire story in a single comprehensive book (165K words or more. The characters haven’t stopped speaking yet.). None of these 30K words books for me unless on small topics. I just can’t do it and tell the stories as I want.

You can find me at this link: https://www.patreon.com/Dbloodstone